‘Lemon’ – Mary Greenwell

IMG_0777I received a small tester size – Full Size – £90

Quick review:

0/5

Not so quick review:

Honestly? No.

No, no, no!

I am not one for citrus fragrances; I usually prefer other less pungent, sweet fruity smells or floral, fresh scents. This ‘Lemon’ fragrance did not do anything to change my mind.

Oddly enough, it reminded me of that old lady, years-old-perfume scent, which was only brought out twice a year for special occasions. But that’s just me.

I nearly keeled over when I saw the price of the full size for sale! I don’t think I have ever seen such an expensive ‘eau de parfum’ in my life; even for brands that I have heard of before!

No, just no.

Sorry Mary Greenwell!

One thought on “‘Lemon’ – Mary Greenwell

Leave a Reply

